## REGISTER OF GOVERNORS' INTERESTS WHITLEY CHAPEL CE FIRST SCHOOL

NAME & CATEGORY	GOVERNOR CATEGORY	TERMS OF OFFICE	COMMITTEES	OFFICIAL RESPONSIBILITY	FINANCIAL INTEREST	Non-Financial Interest
Andrew Patterson	Foundation Governor	01/02/1996 Ex Officio	Resource Management and Strategic Policy and Direction Committees	Chair of Governors	None	None
Karen North	Headteacher Governor	01/09/2022	Resource Management and Strategic Policy and Direction Committees	Headteacher	None	None
Jonathan Marshall	Foundation Governor	01/10/2017- 02/10/2025	Resource Management Committee	Vic Chair of Governors	None	None
Marie Flatman	Local Authority Governor	16/10/2015- 15/10/2023	Strategic Policy and Direction Committee		None	None
Christine Hilton	Teacher Governor	01/09/2020- 31/08/2024	Strategic Policy and Direction Committee		Member of Teaching Staff	None
Joni Bowyer	Foundation Governor	31/01/2020- 30/01/2024	Strategic Policy and Direction Committee		Member of Teaching Staff	None
Ewan Hunter	Parent Governor	24/01/2020 – 23/01/2024	Resource Management Committee		None	Parent
Victoria Rutherford	Foundation Governor	09/05/2019 – 088/05/2023	Strategic Policy and Direction Committee		None	Parent
Jane Wrighton	Foundation Governor	23/11/2017- 22/11/2025	Strategic Policy and Direction Committee		None	None
Katherine Halliday-Rowell	Parent Governor	08/11/2022- 07/11/2026	Resource Management Committee		None	Parent